Contact us

Contact Us

Contact details

Customer Service
Our customer service centre is available:
Mon-Fri: 0900 - 1730
Sat: 0900 - 1700
Sun: Closed
T: 0800 458 3412
E: webbookings@kanootravel.co.uk

Office address
3 St Mary's Gate
Manchester
M1 1PX

Use the form below to contact us. Alternatively you can contact us on the address or phone number on the left.
* Required fields
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Branch Details

Head Office

3 St Mary's gate Manchester UK M1 1PX
Email: webbookings@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 0800 458 3412

Birmingham Travel & FES

34 Union Street Birmingham UK B2 4SR
Email: birmingham@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 0844 406 0030

Manchester Travel & FES

3 St Mary's gate Manchester UK M1 1PX
Email: manchester@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 0844 406 0050

Kanoo Oxford Street

53 Oxford Street London UK W1D 2EG
Email: london.corporate@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 0207 484 9600

Kanoo Travel Ltd

35 Queens Road Clifton Bristol UK BS8 1QE
Email: bristol@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 0844 406 0032

Croydon FES

1 Crown Hill Croydon UK CR0 1RY
Email: croydon.uk@kanoofes.com Tel: 0208 256 0801

Edinburgh Travel

 
Email: edinburgh.travel@kanoo.co.uk Tel: 0844 406 0038

Leicester FES

1 Horsefair Street Leicester UK LE1 5BP
Email: leicester.uk@kanoofes.com Tel: 0116 242 1801

Nottingham Travel & FES

2 Victoria Street Nottingham UK NG1 2EX
Email: nottingham@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 0844 406 0052

Sheffield Travel & FES

20 Charles Street Sheffield UK S1 1GW
Email: sheffield@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 0844 406 0056

Southampton Travel & FES

99 Above Bar Southampton UK SO14 7FG
Email: southampton@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 0844 406 0058

Bournemouth FES

94a Old Christchurch Road Bournemouth UK BH1 1EH
Email: bournemouth.uk@kanoofes.com Tel: 01202 780752

Lakeside FES

Lakeside Shopping Centre Thurrock UK RM20 2ZT
Email: lakeside.uk@kanoofes.com Tel: 01708 890654

Milton Keynes FES

670 Silbury Boulevard Milton Keynes UK MK9 3AE
Email: milton.keynes.uk@kanoofes.com Tel: 01908 608877

Derby FES

East Mall, Level 1 Westfield Derby UK DE1 2PL
Email: derby.uk@kanoofes.com Tel: 01332 342 941

Coventry FES

5 Cathedral Lanes Shopping Centre Coventry UK CV1 1LL
Email: coventry.uk@kanoofes.com Tel: 02476 225511

Guildford

38-40 High Street Guildford GU13EL
Email: guildford@amexfranchise.co.uk Tel: 01483 551 601

Bluewater Shopping Centre FES

Unit 11054B Lower Thames Walk Greenhithe Kent DA9 9SJ
Email: bluewater.uk@kanoofes.com Tel: 01322 352 780